Our AGENTS

image
Alyssa Frysinger

CELL : 267-628-8687

EMAIL : alyssafrysinger@remax.net

image
Amber Lewis

CELL : 267-575-9248

EMAIL : amber037@gmail.com

image
Anda Franc

CELL : 215-439-7956

EMAIL : anda33franc@gmail.com

image
Barbara Young

CELL : 215-713-8705

EMAIL : young.barbara18@gmail.com

image
Carlton Williams

CELL : 267-601-3031

EMAIL : carltonwilliamsrealtor@gmail.com

image
Christopher Branin

CELL : 609-610-4301

EMAIL : braninrealtor@gmail.com

image
Dan Krzywicki

CELL : 610-405-7671

EMAIL : dank4homes@aol.com

image
Diamond Hill

CELL : 215-917-0628

EMAIL : diamond.hill32@yahoo.com

image
Genene Rhodes

CELL : 240-460-4724

EMAIL : rhodesgenene@gmail.com

image
Gina Epperson

CELL : 215-571-9928

EMAIL : GinaEpperson.RealEstate@gmail.com

image
Heather Burns

CELL : 215-518-8504

EMAIL : hburns@holyfamily.edu

image
Jean- Paul Vincent

CELL : 215-237-3902

EMAIL : Jeanpaul.vincent89@gmail.com

image
Joseph Masalta

CELL : 267-644-7092

EMAIL : joe@joemasalta.com

image
Joseph McCabe

CELL : 215-868-6379

WORK : 267-520-3711

EMAIL : joe@homefrontloans.com

image
Keave Slomine

CELL : 215-470-9692

EMAIL : keaveandrewgroup@gmail.com

image
Kevin Edler

CELL : 610-715-5765

EMAIL : kvedler@gmail.com

image
Lawrence C. Price

CELL : 610-333-3503

EMAIL : lcpricenaa@gmail.com

image
Lazaros Karasavas

CELL : 267-939-0452

EMAIL : lazremaxrealtor@gmail.com

image
Linda Gilliam

CELL :  484-808-5179

EMAIL : lindagilliam@outlook.com

image
Marlo Jones

CELL : 917-769-9268

EMAIL : Chastitymarlo@yahoo.com

image
Martina Hinton

CELL : 215-688-8200

EMAIL : tinahint1@gmail.com

image
Matthew McCabe

CELL : 215-301-0219

EMAIL : mattcmccabe@gmail.com

image
Michael Serratore

CELL : 610-608-1648

EMAIL : serratorerealestate@gmail.com

image
Nathan Aleem

CELL : 267-551-1999

EMAIL : Khalid@phillyhomes4us.com

image
Nicole Ruffin-Price

CELL : 856-673-6908

EMAIL : nicoleruffinprice@gmail.com

image
Oscar McMickens III

CELL : 267-269-8003

EMAIL : Oscartheagent@gmail.com

image
Reni Helmesi

CELL : 215-939-1085

EMAIL : rhelmesi@hotmail.com

image
Shanay MeBane

CELL : 610-908-4927

EMAIL : shanay.mebane@gmail.com

image
Shenae Frazier

CELL : 267-982-8476

EMAIL : shenaethompson64@gmail.com

image
Stefanie Morris

CELL :  215-681-5714

EMAIL : stefanie.morris@foxroach.com

image
Sundar Pradeep Manoharan

CELL : 610-390-6066

EMAIL : Msundar@gmail.com

image
Sunny Moss

CELL : 267-416-0065

EMAIL : sunkingrealestate@gmail.com

image
Teddi Ashby

CELL : 215-680-9814

EMAIL : Theodora@titusventuregroup.com

image
Tyreek Cade

CELL : 267-730-7568

EMAIL : tcadeestate@gmail.com

image
zhan su

CELL : 610-574-0988

EMAIL : jan.remax@yahoo.com

WE'RE SOCIAL

STAY CONNECTED WITH US